About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

WetNwild85 Watch WetNwild85 cam 22 Female
I will play with my big tits.Caress my...
Sweetmelonsxxx Watch Sweetmelonsxxx cam 27 Female
Come play with me and experience your...
Camille1 Watch Camille1 cam 26 Female
Open minded girl seeking for her knight to...
IntenseMature Watch IntenseMature cam 45 Female
sweet and sensual woman with a very hot and...
Lorelle Watch Lorelle cam 33 Female
Come right now in my chat room and let's...
BBWStefany1963 Watch BBWStefany1963 cam 67 Female
play big tits play pussy ass suck big tits...
LustyLove Watch LustyLove cam 44 Female
: I ENJOY MASTURBATE WITH MY PINK TOY THEN...
Busty_Lusty_Lizzy Watch Busty_Lusty_Lizzy cam 24 Female
Come watch me stuff my tight dripping...
Dirtybitchsex Watch Dirtybitchsex cam 28 Female
, I would love to dance for you and slowly...
TakeMeDeepBB Watch TakeMeDeepBB cam 20 Female
Hi Guys! If you like to see hot things,...
CurvyBitchForU Watch CurvyBitchForU cam 26 Female
Hello!Welcome to my kinky room!I hope u...
amberxxx Watch amberxxx cam 41 Female
PRVT: Phone, toys, R/P, deepthrt, gag, JOI,...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    3   8
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    0   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    0   0
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    5   1
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      0   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service