About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

hazeleyes2533 Watch hazeleyes2533 cam 33 Female
IâÂÂm here to please you, gentlemen. I...
YoungBlueEyes Watch YoungBlueEyes cam 29 Female
Young woman that likes2fun witchu.I please...
HornyShelia Watch HornyShelia cam 33 Female
Hello there! If You see me on-line that...
FloraShine Watch FloraShine cam 44 Female
Come and visit my frantic private show...
NoraNoirXXX Watch NoraNoirXXX cam 31 Female
Sexy, HORNY, hot and attractive, @@BIG...
MOMO704 Watch MOMO704 cam 29 Female
play with my soapy tits and pussy in the...
Brooke_Foxx Watch Brooke_Foxx cam 31 Female
The show is catered to your tastes. Clean...
Molly_Silver Watch Molly_Silver cam 35 Female
Time for your sultry Goddess addiction! I...
23Desyre Watch 23Desyre cam 25 Female
I am a fun loving person, who is not afraid...
The_Sweetest Watch The_Sweetest cam 25 Female
i ll show you voluptuousness dance, sexy...
SweetMarie1977 Watch SweetMarie1977 cam 30 Female
Toys and/or fingers.I can shove ALL fingers...
AmoreMILFxxx Watch AmoreMILFxxx cam 35 Female
We love tease and please you by our sex...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    3   8
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    0   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    0   1
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    5   2
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      0   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service