About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

Miss_Fatality Watch Miss_Fatality cam 21 Female
I LOVE PLAY WITH MY SELF ...I LOVE HOT...
hot_Maria Watch hot_Maria cam 28 Female
I your fantasies and dreams! with me you...
NikkiGunn Watch NikkiGunn cam 35 Female
REAL AMERICAN MILF that will blow your...
Lauren_gloryhole Watch Lauren_gloryhole cam 22 Female
deep throat good , sloopy , milk show ,...
GretaNoir Watch GretaNoir cam 41 Female
Let me be your fantasy! I always get loud...
Kitty_Dream Watch Kitty_Dream cam 31 Female
I cant wait to put on a show for you!...
JUICYLIPSS89 Watch JUICYLIPSS89 cam 27 Female
See me playing with my PUSSY & TOYS in all...
AspenPeeks Watch AspenPeeks cam 30 Female
I love watching you when you are in my...
brazugata Watch brazugata cam N/A Female
Sensual dance, I will slowly titrate my...
DishaLady Watch DishaLady cam N/A Female
Roleplay, Smoking, play with my sweet...
vixenvalcamgurl Watch vixenvalcamgurl cam 27 Female
Known for my Amazing Ass Clapping, Booty...
sweetxlillyxann Watch sweetxlillyxann cam N/A Female
i have toys, do certain role plays, anal,...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    8   13
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    3   7
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    4   7
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    4   5
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    10   10
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   12
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    5   5
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service