About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

SquirtOBSESSION Watch SquirtOBSESSION cam 53 Female
HEY GUYS, I AM HERE AND READY FOR YOU! I...
Sonnya4u Watch Sonnya4u cam 28 Female
My favourite position is on top or doggie...
HornyWetLady Watch HornyWetLady cam 33 Female
i am a sensual and joyful doll :) Come join...
XMature Watch XMature cam N/A Female
in my cam shows..im ..openminded as long as...
Emma_BlueRose Watch Emma_BlueRose cam N/A Female
BIG JUICY Ass and delicious curves to make...
Dark_Queen Watch Dark_Queen cam 25 Female
Sensual, gentle, feminine and expressive....
YourNatalie5 Watch YourNatalie5 cam 45 Female
Something special for you!Just come and you...
Ginnger Watch Ginnger cam 28 Female
sexy beauty angel which love all kind of...
Lorelle Watch Lorelle cam 33 Female
Come right now in my chat room and let's...
MissBooty69x Watch MissBooty69x cam 28 Female
Im hot and sexy! Im addicted to sex, com in...
SABRINA.CASTELLO Watch SABRINA.CASTELLO cam 27 Female
Toys:squirting dildo, GLASS DILDO,...
pure_love_forever Watch pure_love_forever cam 52 Female
I m here to meet interesting men , to have...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    5   9
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    1   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    1   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    1   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    1   1
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    6   3
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      0   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service