About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

Helena_bannana Watch Helena_bannana cam 21 Female
Anal, Fetish/BDSM (Submissive),...
HotnSexyLorelle Watch HotnSexyLorelle cam 31 Female
I'm always here to make you feel good, give...
PinkiePixi Watch PinkiePixi cam 23 Female
PREM: Stripping, dildo sucking, pussy play,...
NikkiSpade Watch NikkiSpade cam 34 Female
LOTS OF SQUIRTING, PUSSY, TOYS, FINGERS,...
Chelsea_Rae Watch Chelsea_Rae cam 31 Female
Private: I do what makes me feel good,...
MadamBlond Watch MadamBlond cam 51 Female
passionate and hot, inexperienced, gentle,...
yourr_mary Watch yourr_mary cam 18 Female
I get off by getting you off! ;) Private...
SkylerBliss Watch SkylerBliss cam 21 Female
I am your Sexy Angel or a Demon from your...
MaryHotMILF Watch MaryHotMILF cam 41 Female
I`m a surprise for you! Let yourself to...
SOPHISDICK8ED Watch SOPHISDICK8ED cam 29 Female
I have soooo much to offer*Roleplaying,...
GoddessJeanRose Watch GoddessJeanRose cam N/A Female
I will tease and play and make your cock...
SuzyStacks Watch SuzyStacks cam 40 Female
If you love huge tits and a beautiful fat...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    8   10
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    3   4
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    7   7
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   9
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    4   4
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    4   2
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    4   2
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service