About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

AnnaPink_Playto... Watch AnnaPink_Playtoyzxxx cam 30 Female
Pleasure Paradise!Fingering, Foot Fetish,...
Linda_Loved Watch Linda_Loved cam 39 Female
I can be a lover and a bitch, I just like...
HotZamyy Watch HotZamyy cam 26 Female
my show is very hot, I dance, I streptease,...
Karen_P Watch Karen_P cam N/A Female
Extra Big Tits ready to play with you to...
GORGEOUSLUANNA Watch GORGEOUSLUANNA cam 30 Female
WARNING! NOT FOR THE FAINT OF HEART! MAY...
NoraNoirXXX Watch NoraNoirXXX cam 31 Female
Sexy, Hot, very attractive, MASTER GUSHER!...
WifeLove Watch WifeLove cam 35 Female
I put on a show to remember. Sensual and...
RoxieRyan Watch RoxieRyan cam 46 Female
I love playing w/ all types! Don't be shy!...
SonyaLoveX Watch SonyaLoveX cam 26 Female
I like to dance, strip, play myself in my...
SamanthaJaymz Watch SamanthaJaymz cam 30 Female
HOT & FUN shows with EXPERIENCED CAM MODEL...
Eva_Lynn Watch Eva_Lynn cam 26 Female
Dancing to music, teasing, nudity in...
ZoeyLuv Watch ZoeyLuv cam 35 Female
Let me tantalize you while I use my toys...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    8   10
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    3   4
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    7   7
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   9
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    4   4
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    4   2
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    4   2
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service