About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

Yourr_Candy Watch Yourr_Candy cam 20 Female
I like men that are ready to see me in...
ALEXvsNICOLE Watch ALEXvsNICOLE cam 19 Female
We can never get enough of each other, give...
Cleopatra19 Watch Cleopatra19 cam 20 Female
I preffer longer pvt's gyus, so take ur...
VegasGoddess Watch VegasGoddess cam 34 Female
I am always ready to please and love to...
DahliaWatson Watch DahliaWatson cam 23 Female
Well, I preffer to avoid talking about this...
MissDomina Watch MissDomina cam 29 Female
Bondage & discipline, Soft domination,...
FluffyKat Watch FluffyKat cam N/A Female
I am very open minded person so dont be shy...
GoddessKRING Watch GoddessKRING cam N/A Female
My show is about sensuality and dancing to...
KinkyFlirt Watch KinkyFlirt cam 29 Female
You'll get your kinks fulfilled when we'll...
AlfaFemale Watch AlfaFemale cam 29 Female
A session with me is a pleasure for me and...
mistydareious Watch mistydareious cam 52 Female
I love to talk to my lovers on the phone so...
MaryanRed Watch MaryanRed cam 29 Female
Pvt: nudity, close-up, sexy chat, outfit...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    6   9
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    1   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    2   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    6   5
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    2   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    2   1
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service