About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

HornyChantalle Watch HornyChantalle cam 27 Female
I am a very passionate woman, I love oral...
BootyPie Watch BootyPie cam N/A Female
I am your secret lover, dirty wish and sexy...
xxxnaughtyangel Watch xxxnaughtyangel cam 25 Female
Im a happy horny girl that really just...
Galiya Watch Galiya cam 42 Female
I do whatever my dearest want I have an...
PrincessShowX Watch PrincessShowX cam 25 Female
I'm working on this side of the camera but...
RedFire Watch RedFire cam 26 Female
My goal is to please both of us :)Sexy,...
BeautyBlondyX Watch BeautyBlondyX cam N/A Female
I am your secret lover, dirty wish and sexy...
caramelparadise Watch caramelparadise cam 26 Female
I got 50 inches of Booty love to fuck my...
Verona8 Watch Verona8 cam 24 Female
In my show i can make you pleasure with my...
BlondNimph Watch BlondNimph cam 21 Female
A very explicit sexual content! Curious?!
Libely Watch Libely cam 50 Female
I am Libely, a naugthy MILF, redhead with...
LittleLisa Watch LittleLisa cam 21 Female
Hi!Giving preference 2 my show u will have...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    5   9
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    1   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    1   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    1   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    1   1
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    6   3
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      0   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service