About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

TinaMilfXXX Watch TinaMilfXXX cam 49 Female
I am a very independent woman and i like to...
Olivianna Watch Olivianna cam 35 Female
Private Chat is a live show with multiple...
KatieSummersxxx Watch KatieSummersxxx cam 27 Female
FORMER XXX STARLET! I LOVE A NAUGHTY BOY,...
blancahermosa Watch blancahermosa cam 24 Female
skirting in pussy for youy me like you cock...
IvyCriss Watch IvyCriss cam N/A Female
Come and you will get to know me better...
Jade_Ireland Watch Jade_Ireland cam 32 Female
I'm here for you, very open minded and...
BBWofUrDreams Watch BBWofUrDreams cam 34 Female
Hey there, I am Rebecca, lovely lady with...
BustyKatt Watch BustyKatt cam N/A Female
I`m KAT, the girl next door you always...
MissZofie Watch MissZofie cam 28 Female
Watch me strip and get naughty with my...
AmberLynnXXX Watch AmberLynnXXX cam 48 Female
REAL Legendary PornStar interacts with fans...
MiryamHOT Watch MiryamHOT cam 27 Female
in my show u will finde : deepthroat ,...
BustyBlueDream Watch BustyBlueDream cam 32 Female
C2C in both private and exclusive (your...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    8   13
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    3   7
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    4   7
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    10   11
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   12
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    4   5
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    5   5
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service