About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

Sara_Cutie Watch Sara_Cutie cam 18 Female
I'm sociable and very positive girl, I...
Miriam6969 Watch Miriam6969 cam 32 Female
Come to my world of fantasies. Hot lingerie...
xCURVYBOOTTYx Watch xCURVYBOOTTYx cam 26 Female
i m good in fellatio, dancing, good...
bigtitsmaturex Watch bigtitsmaturex cam 52 Female
Anal, Dildo, Striptease, Dancing, Cameltoe,...
XxNatalie_HarperxX Watch XxNatalie_HarperxX cam 30 Female
Naughty Natalie is all you could ever want...
GoddessClaudia Watch GoddessClaudia cam 27 Female
Take me Exclusive (1-on-1) for a custom...
RavenSundance Watch RavenSundance cam 39 Female
Calling all of you who want to have an...
MerryXX Watch MerryXX cam 39 Female
I love to have fun, and meet new people. I...
Cliche Watch Cliche cam 35 Female
Lots of bending over, ASS TO THE CAMERA, &...
Chelle0069 Watch Chelle0069 cam 35 Female
32 weeks PREGNANT! Huge preggo belly and...
GiuliaForde Watch GiuliaForde cam N/A Female
I am open to trying new things.. don't be...
GiGi_xo Watch GiGi_xo cam 58 Female
I Love to show off my sexy body. I Enjoy...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    8   13
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    3   7
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    4   7
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    10   11
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   12
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    4   5
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    5   5
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service