About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

AnabelleBex Watch AnabelleBex cam N/A Female
Hello there! If You see me on-line that...
BurningCristy Watch BurningCristy cam N/A Female
Hot Latin, I like to masturbate me and play...
SexyHaylin Watch SexyHaylin cam 22 Female
I'm a petite babe with very, very tight...
sofiwildxoxo69 Watch sofiwildxoxo69 cam 19 Female
I wish to make all your fantasies and enjoy...
xcelebrityx Watch xcelebrityx cam 28 Female
I LOVE SPH, Cam2Cam, Smoking, Role play,...
MatureMarilyn Watch MatureMarilyn cam 44 Female
I am an experienced, caring woman who knows...
MistressMaya Watch MistressMaya cam 25 Female
i can be sadistic miss, but a sensual one...
xxtammy123xx Watch xxtammy123xx cam 47 Female
I LUV TO FUCK MY BIG TOYS, ROLEPLAY,...
BustyBonnie Watch BustyBonnie cam 30 Female
Sexy and erotic tease and please. We can...
WildKate30 Watch WildKate30 cam 25 Female
I'm sweet lady. I like men who know how to...
ManikaRose Watch ManikaRose cam 25 Female
I love sex, and I love making your...
TwoThornedRose Watch TwoThornedRose cam 21 Female
SEND GOLD FOR REQUESTS! PRIVATE - Vanilla...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    5   9
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    1   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    1   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    1   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    1   1
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    6   3
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      0   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service