About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

StunningNancy Watch StunningNancy cam 31 Female
Turned on men turn me on like you won't...
SheridanLoveXXX Watch SheridanLoveXXX cam 28 Female
You never know because I never know until...
CindyCoxxx Watch CindyCoxxx cam 21 Female
I'm all new here, please take your time to...
VanessaRebondi Watch VanessaRebondi cam 36 Female
I am an extremely versatile & generous...
Kalima Watch Kalima cam 24 Female
Come in to my room, discover me and will...
KylynnX Watch KylynnX cam 22 Female
I love cumming for you, and watching you...
fallenangel27 Watch fallenangel27 cam N/A Female
in premium/pvt: full nude, breast/nipple...
jackalope Watch jackalope cam 25 Female
Badass chubby succulent goth punk hippy...
TheSweetness1 Watch TheSweetness1 cam 28 Female
READY TO SHOW YOU A GOOD TIME..I'LL LEAD...
HotGizelle Watch HotGizelle cam 24 Female
If you want the best sexual performance,...
LoveDix Watch LoveDix cam 37 Female
IâÂÂm gonna be a really naughty girl...
Verona8 Watch Verona8 cam 24 Female
In my show i can make you pleasure with my...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    3   8
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    0   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    0   1
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    5   3
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      0   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service