About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

electrifiedlove Watch electrifiedlove cam 27 Female
My shows include: Riding/mirror...
RedFire Watch RedFire cam 26 Female
My goal is to please both of us :)Sexy,...
PrettyMilfy Watch PrettyMilfy cam 43 Female
Always ready for a fun time - naked with...
BUSTY_MILFSQUIRT Watch BUSTY_MILFSQUIRT cam 30 Female
I am a mature girl, which like to moan when...
XtremePlay Watch XtremePlay cam 29 Female
Do u like Xtreme play?I'm sure u do.I have...
hugebreast94U Watch hugebreast94U cam 44 Female
i like to show anything of me) my sexy...
SuperDreamX Watch SuperDreamX cam 19 Female
I am your secret lover, dirty wish and sexy...
Kasmina Watch Kasmina cam 25 Female
Strip, Toys, Oil Shows, Oral, talking dirty...
MirandaHancock Watch MirandaHancock cam 21 Female
i like to do a little bit of everything but...
KissRose Watch KissRose cam 26 Female
im Jenifer show for pvt . Im single . very...
KATTE Watch KATTE cam 21 Female
I'm discovering my sexuality and i want to...
JuliaJean Watch JuliaJean cam 20 Female
BE NICE! ASK YOUR QUESTIONS BEFORE YOU GO...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    3   8
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    0   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    0   1
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    5   3
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      0   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service