About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

BustyBlueDream Watch BustyBlueDream cam 31 Female
Watch me get naked and use my fingers...
Sensualljane Watch Sensualljane cam 26 Female
I'm so incredibly naughty You wouldn't...
FetishCoupleBDSM Watch FetishCoupleBDSM cam 32 Female
Oral sex, deepthroat, throatfuck, facials,...
LedyDI Watch LedyDI cam 23 Female
Prettiest angel will be happy spend time...
Racheal001 Watch Racheal001 cam N/A Female
FREE CHAT: Flash tits for gold... PRV:...
sunshineuk Watch sunshineuk cam 42 Female
Hi, here we come :Life orgasms ;-) , replay...
creampyesweetpussy Watch creampyesweetpussy cam 34 Female
My show is all about pleasing you. I love...
eroticcdreams Watch eroticcdreams cam 38 Female
..Visit my erotic and lustful world where...
KrystalMayne Watch KrystalMayne cam 30 Female
Im here to be free in my sexy fantasies and...
Here_to_play Watch Here_to_play cam 30 Female
I do many different types of shows. Dirty...
KayleeRayne Watch KayleeRayne cam 25 Female
*Kaylee Solo Shows *Fucking *BJ *Squirting...
MerryNiokris Watch MerryNiokris cam 25 Female
I like fun so yo do not have to miss. We'll...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    3   8
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    0   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    0   1
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    5   3
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      0   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service