About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

SoftAdelle Watch SoftAdelle cam 36 Female
A word from me is enough to put you where...
So_Cute Watch So_Cute cam 30 Female
I have a lot fantasies how to make u cum...
RachelStormsxxx Watch RachelStormsxxx cam 40 Female
Wicked cool sense of humor, witty with nice...
MilfLorena Watch MilfLorena cam N/A Female
IâÂÂm a good girl by day and naughty...
SaraWilson Watch SaraWilson cam 23 Female
Very open minded, super naughty, creative,...
JesykAh Watch JesykAh cam N/A Female
I love showing my curves on cam, as long as...
Chani Watch Chani cam 40 Female
IâÂÂm a confident woman. I enjoy my...
Felicita.Baby Watch Felicita.Baby cam 22 Female
I cant wait to put on a show for you!...
KassieMay Watch KassieMay cam N/A Female
i'm and expert how to do sex)) my show will...
XXLBoobs Watch XXLBoobs cam N/A Female
My show is always customized on your needs,...
SummerJaymes Watch SummerJaymes cam 24 Female
I'm the girl next door you've always had a...
crystalxyou Watch crystalxyou cam N/A Female
I invite you to my room and from there who...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    8   13
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    3   7
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    4   7
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    4   5
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    10   10
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   12
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    5   5
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service