About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

LORELLEI Watch LORELLEI cam 22 Female
I am extremely open minded and willing to...
_Sunny Watch _Sunny cam 30 Female
Accept all yr requests and make your...
Sweetcandy112 Watch Sweetcandy112 cam 31 Female
I want meet many interesting people here. I...
CocoLoca Watch CocoLoca cam 25 Female
I am from Czech Republic but live in US. I...
maturexx Watch maturexx cam 42 Female
in my show i intend doing all the plesire...
ADRIANNA777 Watch ADRIANNA777 cam 32 Female
I love to get naughty :) Come and see me...
BBWPrincessMary Watch BBWPrincessMary cam 34 Female
PRIVATE SHOWS I Fuck with toys,...
Vabank60 Watch Vabank60 cam 61 Female
touching myself, horny guys, cuming, toys,...
Hottest_Dream Watch Hottest_Dream cam 28 Female
You know and i know why we are here...Why...
ChloeDiamonds Watch ChloeDiamonds cam 24 Female
Do you like fireworks? Well, i`m not humble...
BUFFYE Watch BUFFYE cam 21 Female
I'M OPEN MINDED AND WILLING TO TRY NEW...
Sensations4U Watch Sensations4U cam 25 Female
SEXINESS WRAPPED in a HOTNESS BOW OF LUST...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    3   8
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    0   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    0   1
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    5   3
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      0   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service