About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

xTrixieJaynex Watch xTrixieJaynex cam N/A Female
PV- Blow JOB'S, TIT PLAYING, CLIT RUBBING...
Nitter Watch Nitter cam 28 Female
Like to play wirh my nipples until my...
MistressJulia Watch MistressJulia cam 38 Female
Domination Genuine real time professional...
DOMMEMYSTERY Watch DOMMEMYSTERY cam N/A Female
My show is on My rules. I'm the one who...
RavenSundance Watch RavenSundance cam 37 Female
Calling all of you who want to have an...
KittyLeah Watch KittyLeah cam N/A Female
Talk, Tease, Smoke, Lingery, Topless,...
justy Watch justy cam N/A Female
Just a real mama keeping it simple; here to...
HotLadys Watch HotLadys cam 30 Female
We like to enjoy each other while we watch,...
angelsxsquirt Watch angelsxsquirt cam 30 Female
my style is a hard fucking w/o stop. yep....
BustyMolly Watch BustyMolly cam 24 Female
All your sexy dreams come true! I want to...
TakeMeHard Watch TakeMeHard cam 33 Female
SINGLE HOTTEST BLONDE HERE-EQUIPPED TO...
LaciHurst Watch LaciHurst cam 26 Female
LOVE being watched while I get ready for my...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    7   9
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    2   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    6   6
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    3   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    3   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    3   1
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service