About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

JenDoll Watch JenDoll cam 30 Female
PRIVATE CHAT can include: stripping, tit...
DelisousCouple Watch DelisousCouple cam 30 Female
I am a very horny girl that's loves it...
Dannychase Watch Dannychase cam 30 Female
Premium Shows: sexy strip tease, full...
SandraKiss Watch SandraKiss cam 28 Female
U will see what u want :D, just push the...
PRUDENNCE Watch PRUDENNCE cam 32 Female
You will love my show because you will see...
Rayen_White Watch Rayen_White cam 32 Female
EVERY MANS DREAM GiRL.! pretty and sexy On...
CoAnnie Watch CoAnnie cam 33 Female
I am a Live, Sensual, Sexual, Erotic,...
CurvyLina Watch CurvyLina cam 27 Female
Im crazy in sex:-) awesome toys! sound!...
RAIYSSA Watch RAIYSSA cam 23 Female
I'M OPEN MINDED AND WILLING TO TRY NEW...
NatashaGrace Watch NatashaGrace cam N/A Female
6 MONTHS PREGNANT! Ill be the slutty...
SweetMadame4U Watch SweetMadame4U cam 41 Female
I will give you the hottest show a BBW...
1Mayra18 Watch 1Mayra18 cam 25 Female
Im a friendly hot girl, who likes talking....
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    3   8
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    0   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    0   1
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    5   1
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      0   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service