About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

poisonAmanda Watch poisonAmanda cam N/A Female
I love to make fantasies come true! Hot...
Lynn_Brooks Watch Lynn_Brooks cam 25 Female
I do all kinds of stuff! Tell me what you...
VixenFarrah Watch VixenFarrah cam 28 Female
I love to tease & have fun! I enjoy a wide...
LilithGold Watch LilithGold cam N/A Female
I know how to make you happy!Love to play...
Blakemorganxxx Watch Blakemorganxxx cam 32 Female
I get so horny waiting for my husband to...
asscandy Watch asscandy cam 26 Female
In my show you will live a great deep anal...
candysugarbaby Watch candysugarbaby cam 29 Female
I welcome you I say hi to Then we take it...
Nadineefox Watch Nadineefox cam 25 Female
I love to explore everything. I like to be...
Jamesonxoxox Watch Jamesonxoxox cam 27 Female
Come have some private one on one time with...
SHERRI_ Watch SHERRI_ cam 23 Female
sweet and hot stripping, fingerfucking,...
RavenSundance Watch RavenSundance cam 38 Female
Calling all of you who want to have an...
chunkybutfunkyxo Watch chunkybutfunkyxo cam 18 Female
I'll dress up in sexy outfits/lingerie for...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    8   13
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    3   7
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    4   7
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    4   5
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    5   5
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    10   9
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   12
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service