About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

Rayen_White Watch Rayen_White cam 30 Female
EVERY MANS DREAM GiRL.! pretty and sexy On...
Little_Mistress Watch Little_Mistress cam 29 Female
Role play, bdsm, toys, squirt, anal, atm,...
BonnieKISS Watch BonnieKISS cam 28 Female
I'm a sweetie, waiting to have some chat...
SweetSm1le Watch SweetSm1le cam 22 Female
I’ve got no limits because I can do...
HotSweetEva_69 Watch HotSweetEva_69 cam 25 Female
I love to wear stockings especially...
Adrenalyn1 Watch Adrenalyn1 cam N/A Female
Love to masturbate for u, scream and moan...
FerrariDreams Watch FerrariDreams cam 28 Female
I dont like cold show, I like to talk...
tiffyplays Watch tiffyplays cam 25 Female
I'm gonna get naked and fuck myself until I...
ALEXvsELLA Watch ALEXvsELLA cam 18 Female
We can never get enough of each other, give...
VanessaRebondi Watch VanessaRebondi cam 36 Female
I am an extremely versatile & generous...
SquirtMafia Watch SquirtMafia cam N/A Female
Nobody ever proven that life is a serious...
AmberJameson Watch AmberJameson cam 26 Female
Profesional STRIPPER ready for some...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    3   8
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    0   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    0   1
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    5   3
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      0   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service