About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

SquirtyButterfly Watch SquirtyButterfly cam 24 Female
My heart will melt if You dance for...
KanddySquirts Watch KanddySquirts cam 24 Female
Long romantic walks, making love under the...
WILDTITSXX Watch WILDTITSXX cam 28 Female
In my private room. let us find TOGETHER,...
XXXGranny Watch XXXGranny cam 63 Female
I love to take charge and watch you cum for...
AngelikaMoon Watch AngelikaMoon cam 30 Female
Believe me when I'm saying I'm a true...
ManikaRose Watch ManikaRose cam 25 Female
I love sex, and I love making your...
Becky_Rabbit Watch Becky_Rabbit cam 23 Female
In my private shows, you can find me naked...
JenniferVegas Watch JenniferVegas cam 32 Female
PRIVATE:(First Come First Served)GFE...
HannahBliss Watch HannahBliss cam 31 Female
My show is all about fun and pleasureful...
KateDream Watch KateDream cam 26 Female
The idea of f*cking in public places makes...
bootyhotassxxx Watch bootyhotassxxx cam 33 Female
Let me shake this phat ass in your face...
AylyneMiller Watch AylyneMiller cam 31 Female
I use to be a ballerina so i am super...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    8   10
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    3   4
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    7   7
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   9
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    4   4
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    4   2
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    4   2
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service