About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

heidicat Watch heidicat cam 27 Female
Strip get naked please myself with my...
realroniraye Watch realroniraye cam 47 Female
Privates are for Sensual teasing, finger...
Pamella9 Watch Pamella9 cam 36 Female
I am a very sexual person and willing to...
CurvyBitchForU Watch CurvyBitchForU cam 26 Female
Hello!Welcome to my kinky room!I hope u...
sexygoldskin Watch sexygoldskin cam 25 Female
masturbation, toys are my favorite things...
angel4usex Watch angel4usex cam 31 Female
love play with my tits FINGERS DEEP IN MY...
Ms.Juicy Watch Ms.Juicy cam 29 Female
I want us to both have arousing;...
KLARAA Watch KLARAA cam 23 Female
IT IS NOT SO MUCH THE AMOUNT OF TIME THAT...
SexynSensual Watch SexynSensual cam 29 Female
Private and Exclusive sessions! Party chat...
LustyKameliaBabe Watch LustyKameliaBabe cam 24 Female
I enjoy spending quality time with you,...
xxtammy123xx Watch xxtammy123xx cam 47 Female
I LUV TO FUCK MY BIG TOYS, ROLEPLAY,...
Lilylana Watch Lilylana cam 21 Female
I can either be your dirty little cum slave...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    3   8
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    0   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    0   1
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    5   2
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      0   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service