About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

AfrodisiaK Watch AfrodisiaK cam 30 Female
HORNY Body! I CAN BARELY KEEP MY CLOTHES ON...
Ann_Sulu Watch Ann_Sulu cam 30 Female
My show is listed in the topic. I watch...
FantasyMadame Watch FantasyMadame cam 40 Female
I will provide a very hot and very explicit...
Twiddles Watch Twiddles cam 54 Female
Down To Earth With A Sense Of Humor Doing...
EroticCheryl Watch EroticCheryl cam 26 Female
I am a hot girl and I love to be kinky in...
PoshTotty Watch PoshTotty cam 43 Female
Dont be fooled by my good girl appearance,...
Galiya Watch Galiya cam 45 Female
I'll make you whack like crazy, then I'll...
VANDA_ Watch VANDA_ cam 25 Female
just want to be your naughty submissive...
MisteriousMilf Watch MisteriousMilf cam 41 Female
There is no way to describe in words the...
KateDream Watch KateDream cam 26 Female
The idea of f*cking in public places makes...
BornHottie Watch BornHottie cam 32 Female
ROLEPLAYS (teacher, housewife, secratary,...
beautiful_flower Watch beautiful_flower cam 24 Female
A True Beauty with sculptured body and a...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    8   10
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    3   4
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    7   7
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   9
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    4   4
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    4   2
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    4   2
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service