About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

DelisousCouple Watch DelisousCouple cam 30 Female
I am a very horny girl that's loves it...
electrifiedlove Watch electrifiedlove cam 27 Female
My shows include: Riding/mirror...
bigninfoboobs Watch bigninfoboobs cam 26 Female
I love erotic games, tity fuck , anal,...
testing Watch testing cam 18 Female
 
Badassdreams Watch Badassdreams cam 24 Female
I am fun and i like experiencing new...
JulesNextDoor Watch JulesNextDoor cam 24 Female
I'll talk about anything and hope others...
BlueEyedDreams Watch BlueEyedDreams cam 30 Female
I don't know what my show is honestly....
NoughtyLips Watch NoughtyLips cam 51 Female
Hello there! Please tell me how tempting...
myhoneypotsjuicy Watch myhoneypotsjuicy cam 38 Female
Illinois Hot sexy MILF home alone! I love...
HotBBW4You Watch HotBBW4You cam N/A Female
I like to do peaople crazy and make what...
BESTMADAM50 Watch BESTMADAM50 cam 48 Female
I am your most inner fantasy. I can deliver...
GoodLover4U Watch GoodLover4U cam 25 Female
Welcome to HOT BRUNETTES world .If u like...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    3   8
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    0   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    0   1
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    5   2
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      0   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service