About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

SamantaJ Watch SamantaJ cam 22 Female
Gorgeous brunette with hot body would drive...
RealSexDream Watch RealSexDream cam 26 Female
Just look into my eyes and U ll see sky...
SoniaLewis Watch SoniaLewis cam 60 Female
My show is all about sexuality :-) I can be...
MelissaDiamond Watch MelissaDiamond cam 22 Female
I love to play all kind of things , i need...
RebecaCam Watch RebecaCam cam 51 Female
I am naughty young slutty girl! I am real...
StephanieSaint Watch StephanieSaint cam 26 Female
I'm a lovely girl, with great personality...
HayleyMystery Watch HayleyMystery cam 20 Female
A blonde with blue eyes is ready to learn...
AmberRainie Watch AmberRainie cam N/A Female
I am Amber, a sweet girl with a great...
DollKaty Watch DollKaty cam 23 Female
I am a playful, sexy girl. I like to talk...
AsianAllure Watch AsianAllure cam 30 Female
I like when we take our time to enjoy...
xmissfetishx Watch xmissfetishx cam 32 Female
I show all ur dirty fantasies, Tell me how...
LAVY Watch LAVY cam N/A Female
RIDING MY TOYS AND TALKING DIRTY ON CAM,...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    8   13
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    3   7
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    4   7
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    10   11
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   12
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    4   5
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    5   5
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service