About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

LoraHott Watch LoraHott cam 30 Female
I want to show you the most secret places...
HelenVega Watch HelenVega cam 30 Female
I can't wait to have some real fun with you...
JessaXX Watch JessaXX cam 32 Female
I'm a lonely girl. Looking for some...
LolipopAss Watch LolipopAss cam 33 Female
PRIVATE CHAT:Nudity* Ass Shake/Spank*...
Chelle0069 Watch Chelle0069 cam 33 Female
A real down to earth gal. I pride myself in...
AnnaYork Watch AnnaYork cam 27 Female
Using my body to drive you wild. Let me...
FELLICITY_ Watch FELLICITY_ cam 45 Female
TEASING, TICKLING, SPONTANEITY, OUTDOOR...
Ahleah Watch Ahleah cam N/A Female
Im an all out girly girl sexy cougar who...
JulySummerX Watch JulySummerX cam 28 Female
fingers stockings foot fetish footjob water...
BlondNeighbour Watch BlondNeighbour cam 51 Female
hey bby!HOTTEST SLUT rated "BEST from THE...
HOT_MISTRESS4U Watch HOT_MISTRESS4U cam 55 Female
Toying and squirting, clit teasing and anal...
Chani Watch Chani cam 40 Female
IâÂÂm a confident woman. I enjoy my...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    8   10
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    3   4
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    7   7
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   9
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    4   4
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    4   2
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    4   2
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service