About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

AlwaysWOW Watch AlwaysWOW cam 38 Female
PRIVATE-Stripping in front of the cam,...
KinkyDreamGirl Watch KinkyDreamGirl cam 25 Female
Get ready for the best show on earth! I...
Carminasex Watch Carminasex cam 36 Female
The show that I offer is much dancing and...
CherryLicious Watch CherryLicious cam 28 Female
Too many people in pvt shows to please...
TiaTitts_DD Watch TiaTitts_DD cam 31 Female
I dominate like no other! Enjoying watching...
Noughtycoded29 Watch Noughtycoded29 cam 34 Female
I'm naughty girl, i love to laugh love...
DreamyMilf Watch DreamyMilf cam 48 Female
Come into my room, sit back for a great...
SweetMarie1977 Watch SweetMarie1977 cam 30 Female
Toys and/or fingers.I can shove ALL fingers...
NudeArt21 Watch NudeArt21 cam 23 Female
I like all eyes on me.I like teasing, play...
SWEET_DIRT_ Watch SWEET_DIRT_ cam 24 Female
Masturbate, anal, oral, doggy, dance. I...
xKissMyLips Watch xKissMyLips cam 22 Female
friendly sexy girl come to my world and...
ClassMILF Watch ClassMILF cam 33 Female
I offer a hot and exciting show that will...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    3   8
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    0   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    0   0
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    5   1
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      0   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service