About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

HotJulietta Watch HotJulietta cam 30 Female
actually to be honest, i like to try...
Jesse_DeLuca Watch Jesse_DeLuca cam 28 Female
My show will be inspired by your ideas and...
Rayen_White Watch Rayen_White cam 30 Female
EVERY MANS DREAM GiRL.! pretty and sexy On...
Sophieleblanc Watch Sophieleblanc cam 30 Female
I am friendly and always with a smile on my...
CocoLoca Watch CocoLoca cam 25 Female
I am from Czech Republic but live in US. I...
Perfect10bbw Watch Perfect10bbw cam 33 Female
Whatever the mood is and you tell me if you...
amberxxx Watch amberxxx cam 43 Female
GROUP PRVT: C2C, Toys, R/P, Deepthrt, JOI,...
Sexy_Martini Watch Sexy_Martini cam N/A Female
Sexy, dirty, outspoken and extremely open...
Little_Mistress Watch Little_Mistress cam 31 Female
Role play, bdsm, toys, squirt, anal, atm,...
PregnantBrenda Watch PregnantBrenda cam 19 Female
All kinds of fetish games! SLAVES, BODY...
BigTitsNaturall Watch BigTitsNaturall cam 21 Female
If I have to describe myself , I would say...
WillowRoseXO Watch WillowRoseXO cam N/A Female
Nerdy, dirty, inked, and curvy! please give...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    8   10
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    3   4
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    7   7
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   9
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    4   4
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    4   2
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    4   2
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service