About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

mamachikka Watch mamachikka cam 24 Female
in my show I like to have fun have fun...
StaceyBangs Watch StaceyBangs cam 26 Female
My show is whatever you want it to be. From...
GlamourGal Watch GlamourGal cam 33 Female
c2c virgin guys . like make the teamviewe...
Aina Watch Aina cam 23 Female
I like to tease you with my flexible moves...
LauraPlamer Watch LauraPlamer cam 29 Female
No studio. No fake. All for real. Simply...
TalidaQuinn Watch TalidaQuinn cam 47 Female
I am very outgoing and open minded. I like...
MelSweet Watch MelSweet cam 32 Female
like to talk on the mic during the show and...
brat422010 Watch brat422010 cam 46 Female
Show tits, pusssy and ass and anything eles...
candiii Watch candiii cam 29 Female
strip, dance, toy, fingering, blowjob,...
GreatKimberly Watch GreatKimberly cam 25 Female
Dancing , singing , make love , and talking...
ghettoBooty32 Watch ghettoBooty32 cam 32 Female
are hot and steamy... my huge ass will have...
Aksinya Watch Aksinya cam 28 Female
I want to know your dirtiest and darkest...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    3   8
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    0   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    0   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    0   0
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    5   1
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      0   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service