About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

ElleKittenXO Watch ElleKittenXO cam 26 Female
I hope I can make your day better when you...
AnnaBelleCupcake Watch AnnaBelleCupcake cam 30 Female
See all of my hot friends by doing a search...
BowDownToYou Watch BowDownToYou cam N/A Female
I am a BDSM practitioner and I understand...
SexyYana Watch SexyYana cam N/A Female
I like so many things... mmm.. and ask me...
joanne4u Watch joanne4u cam 28 Female
Striptease, All Nude, Dancing, Dirty Talk,...
ScarlotRegan777 Watch ScarlotRegan777 cam 27 Female
Private is my show[NO REQUESTS DURING...
your_angel69 Watch your_angel69 cam 32 Female
I am having sexy look, but dirty mind!I am...
HotCarolineX Watch HotCarolineX cam 31 Female
Tell me: about your fantasies and I will...
XXXGranny Watch XXXGranny cam 64 Female
I love to take charge and watch you cum for...
AngelNicollexx Watch AngelNicollexx cam 31 Female
Private naked, using toys, masturbation,...
SofiaJoy Watch SofiaJoy cam N/A Female
I am the outgoing, gregarious person who...
BBWClau Watch BBWClau cam 34 Female
I take nothing for granted. Life is very...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    8   13
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    3   7
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    4   7
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    10   11
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   12
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    4   5
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    5   5
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service