About Me xxNATxx On Streamate.com

Rating:4.10/5

Price per minute: $3.99 as of January 29th, 2014

Nick Name: xxNATxx

Sex: Female

Age: 30

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Other

Languages: English, German, Spanish

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Hairy

Sign: Cancer

Measurements: 48-34-47" (122-86-119cm)

Height: 5'5" (1.7m)   Weight: 152lbs (68kg)

Interests: Anal, Feet, Roleplay, Toys, Voyeur

What Gets Me Off:

Tell me to cum for Daddy...show me your lolipop, watching u strocking is better than any porn...Call me ur slut and I will show you THE CUMMEST CUM... I like fast fucks, slow fucks, EVERYTHING. Try me. COCK ME UP!

What I Do On Cam:

I love getting naked, getting you hard, and fucking myself for you. Mash my tits together, fuck my ass with a vibrator. Doggie is my specialty.

My Sex Skills:

I can make you smile, laugh, horny, hard, and cum. You like my eyes, my dirty mouth? Come in my face. You like my ass? My ass don't quit. You like my pussy? I will wreck your cock. My tits? My tits were made for your semen...

More Performers

IamAllYours Watch IamAllYours cam 30 Female
I am very experienced woman and webcam...
KinkyRachel Watch KinkyRachel cam 38 Female
Hello guys!My name is Mia, i'm a hot sexy...
LunaCojeme Watch LunaCojeme cam 20 Female
My Body Horney .. I Who Wants your cum,...
Silke Watch Silke cam 27 Female
Will make your dreams come true. A sweet...
KaydeeSavage Watch KaydeeSavage cam 31 Female
I love pleasing men! So my show is whatever...
LexieCampbell Watch LexieCampbell cam 27 Female
With an ass to die for and those kissable...
Nina Watch Nina cam 42 Female
It's a Secret;))Wink! wink! wink! wink!...
BabetteFaraday Watch BabetteFaraday cam 22 Female
I like ALL COCK'S and plug/beads... role...
ChronicLoveCrush Watch ChronicLoveCrush cam 47 Female
Exclusive I do Dirty Talk, RP, SPH, DP,...
CurvyBitch2U Watch CurvyBitch2U cam 27 Female
I am here to obey your wish , so is no...
1PerfectMilf4U Watch 1PerfectMilf4U cam 48 Female
Hello lovers! Sweet Sophia is here! Kind...
Pandoradesire Watch Pandoradesire cam 48 Female
I am fun loving and ready to have tons of...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Will1057 Will1057 (2) - on 04/10/13 -
    7   9
    I really need to get paid more so i can have a bigger daily limit :( Aside from that I love this beautiful lady, she's sexy and smart and funny to boot. A please having a show with her
  • Eric_ Eric_ (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    2   3
    Awesome girl! And that ass shake she does???!!!!! She is one of the best models on the site
  • Hunter666Mortician Hunter666Mortician (5) - on 02/16/14 -
    6   6
    it was worst show ever. *comment edited*
    • xxNATxx xxNATxx (0) - on 03/01/14 -
      2   8
      thank you very much for your feedback, the model will be notified about your review, she will do her best to improve the service
  • QueenMary QueenMary (2) - on 03/01/14 -
    3   3
    She was good to me :-) i loved her eyes and she has an amazing ass
  • CharlesLinc CharlesLinc (4) - on 04/03/14 -
    3   1
    Entertaining and patient girl. Hot show and takes many requests.
  • watcher9969 watcher9969 (2) - on 06/02/14 -
    3   1
    So long as the people in the chat room beforehand don't turn her bitchy, it's a great show. I've spent $100 on privates and gold shows with her.
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service